West Penn Miata Club

Calendar of Events
Home
Becoming a Member
Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Cruise Guide
Members Page
Newsletter
Sponsors
Miata Mountain Mania 2010
Forums
Event Photos
WPMC Store
Links

Latest information on future events is shown here. We'll update this page frequently, so check back often to stay up to date.

Linda Zimliki
Linda Zimliki, Events Chair

Fri-Mon - February 16-19 - Pittsburgh Auto Show

Sat - March 3 - Monthly Meeting at Smail Mazda

Sat - April 7 - Tech Session at Jim Locke Automotive

Thu - May 3 - Monthly Teleconference Meeting at 7:00 PM

Sat - May 5 - Cruisn to Blue Canoe in Titusville

Sat - May 12 - Come with me to Foggy Mountain

Mon - May 28 - Memorial Day Parade

Thu - May 31 - Monthly Teleconference Meeting at 7:00 PM

Sat - June 9 - Penn State Creamery Cruise

Sat - June 16 - Coal Miners Museum Cruise

Sun - June 24 - Zoomin with PIMC Cruise

Thu - June 28 - Monthly Teleconference Meeting at 7:00 PM

Sat - June 30 - Let's Go Lago Cruise

Sat-Sun - July 14-15 - Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix

Sat - July 21 - Platts Go Zoomin

Sat - July 28 - This Way, That Way Cruise

Thu - August 2 - Monthly Teleconference Meeting at 7:00 PM

Sat - August 11 - Roadster Factory Cruise

Sun - August 26 - WPMC Picnic

Sat - September 8 - Johnstown Flood Memorial Cruise

Sun - September 16 - Laurel Highlands Cruise Sat - October 13 - Zimliki Cruise

Sat - December 1 - WPMC Christmas Party

EVENTS SPONSORED BY OTHER MIATA CLUBS

Sun - April 22 - New Jersey Miata Spring Meet

Thu-Sun - April 26-29 - Miatas at Myrtle Beach XII, sponsored by Triad Miata Club

Wed-Sun - June 6 - 10 - Zoomin the Mountains of East Tennessee, sponsored by Tri-Cities Miata Club

Thur-Sun - August 2-5 - XXII Miatas at The Gap

Fri-Sun - September 14-16 - Rockies Rendezvous, sponsored by Canadian Rockies Miata Club

Thu-Sun - September 20-23 - Hot Lava 2018, sponsored by Mt. Hood Miata Club

Thu-Sun - October 11-14 - Texas Miata Round-Up sponsored by Lone Star Miata Club

Thu-Sun - October 18-21 - Miatas at the Back of Dragon, sponsored by Country Roads Miatas

Thu-Sat - September 19-21, 2019 - Fall for New England II, sponsored by Mass Miata Club (no website yet)




West Penn Miata Club * 3929 Murry Highlands Circle * Murrysville * PA * 15668