West Penn Miata Club

Calendar of Events
Home
Becoming a Member
Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Cruise Guide
Members Page
Newsletter
Sponsors
Miata Mountain Mania 2010
Forums
Event Photos
WPMC Store
Links

Latest information on future events is shown here. We'll update this page frequently, so check back often to stay up to date.

Linda Zimliki
Linda Zimliki, Events Chair

Wed - April 6 - Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Sat - April 23 - Tech Session

Wed - May 4 - Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Sat - May 7 - Back in Time Cruise

Wed - June 1 - Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Mon - May 30 - Butler Memorial Day Parade

Sat - June 11 - Animal Lovers Delight Cruise

Sat - June 18 - Swigart Auto Museum Cruise

Sat - June 25 - Rocky Gap Casino Cruise

Wed - July 6 - Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Sat - July 9 - Age of Steam Roundhouse Museum Cruise

Sat - July 16 - Peace and Harmony Cruise

Sat-Sun - July 23-24 - Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix

Wed - August 3 - Monthly Teleconference Meeting

Sat - August 13 - Flight 93 Memorial Cruise

Sat - August 20 - Friendship Hill & Oglebay Park Cruise

Sat - August 27 - WPMC Annual Picnic

Sat - September 10 - Spontaneous Adventure Cruise

Sat - September 17 - Blackwater Falls Cruise

Fri - October 7 - Cuyahoga Scenic Train & Stan Hywet Mansion Cruise

Sat - December 3 - WPMC Annual Christmas Party

EVENTS SPONSORED BY OTHER MIATA CLUBS

Wed-Sun - June 1-5 - Zoomin the Mountains of East Tennessee

Sun-Sat - June 12-18 - LeRoy Engineering Miata Cruise

Thu-Sun - July 7-10 - Explore Oregon 2022 sponsored by Willamette Valley Miara Club

Sat-Sun - July 30-31 - Miata Reunion

Thu-Sun - August 4-7 - Miatas at the Gap

October 6-9 - Surf 'N Safari sponsored by San Diego Miata Club




West Penn Miata Club * 3929 Murry Highlands Circle * Murrysville * PA * 15668